GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 04-33G

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 7, 2016, copies of Z.C. Order No. 04-33G were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register (12/06/16)
- 2. All ANCs (see attached)*

 (unless elected to receive via email see attached list)
- 3. Gottlieb Simon (12/06/16) ANC

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

4. All Councilmembers (12/06/16)

- 5. DDOT (Jamie Henson and Anna Chamberlin) (12/06/16)
- 6. Charles Thomas, Esq. (12/06/16) General Counsel DCRA
- 7. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein) (12/06/16)

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

ZONING COMMISSION
District of Celembia

CARENO

Chellen

EXHIBIT NO.

ANC 1A Suite 200

3400 11th Street, NW Washington, DC 20010

ANC 1B

2000 14th Street NW

Suite 100B

Washington, DC 20009

ANC 1C

P.O. Box 21009

Washington, DC 20009

ANC 1D

1D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2A

2020 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW #293

Washington, DC 20006

ANC 2B

2B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2C

c/o John Tinpe, Chair 777 7th Street, NW #506

Washington, DC, 20001

ANC 2D

2126 Connecticut Avenue, #34

Washington, DC 20008

ANC 2E

3265 S Street, NW

Washington, DC 20007

ANC 2F

5 Thomas Circle, NW Washington, DC 20005

ANC 3B

P.O. Box 32312

Washington, DC 20007

ANC 3C

P.O. Box 4966

Washington, DC 20008

ANC 3D

P.O. Box 40846

Washington, DC 20016

ANC 3E

c/o Lisner-Louise-Dickson-Hurt Home

Suite 219

5425 Western Avenue, N.W. Washington, DC 20015

ANC 3F 4401-A Connecticut Ave., NW - Box 244 Washington, DC 20008

ANC 3G P.O. Box 6252 Washington, DC 20015

ANC 4A 7820 Eastern Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20012

ANC 4B 6856 Eastern Ave., NW, #314 Washington, DC 20012

ANC 4C P.O. Box 60847 Washington, DC 20039-0847

ANC 4D P.O. Box 60834 Washington, DC 20039

ANC 5A 5171 South Dakota Avenue NE Washington, DC 20017

ANC 5B 1920 Irving Street, N.E. Washington, D.C. 20018

ANC 5C 2116 R St NE Washington, DC 20002

ANC 5D c/o Adam Roberts, Chair 1832 L Street, NE Washington, DC 20002

ANC 5E c/o Teri Janine Quinn, Chair 1708 2nd Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 ANC 6A P.O. Box 75115 Washington, DC 20013

ANC 6B 6B@anc.dc.gov ANC 6C P.O. Box 77876 Washington, DC 20013 ANC 6D 1101 4th Street, SW, Suite W 130 Washington, DC 20024

ANC 6E PO Box 26182 Washington, DC 20001

ANC 7B 3200 S Street, SE Washington, DC 20020

ANC 7C 4651 Nannie Helen Burroughs Avenue, NE #2 Washington, DC 20019

ANC 7D 4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE, DOES Building, First Floor Washington, DC 20019 ANC 7E 5001 Hanna Place, SE Suite B Washington, DC 20019

ANC 7F c/o Sheila M. Carson Carr, Chair 515 46th Street, SE Washington, DC 20019

ANC 8A 2100-D MLK. Jr. Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20020

ANC 8B 1809 Savannah St., SE Suite A Washington, DC 20020 ANC 8C c/o Charles Lindsay, Acting Chair 3324 Oxon Run Road, SE Washington, DC 20032

ANC 8D PO Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032 ANC 8E 1310 Southern Ave, SE (Room G047) Washington, DC 20032